ru
Video Registration Login

Andrey Shishakov

Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO

About speaker

Over 15 years in the field of consulting and professional services. In 2000, started working for Marsh & McLennan Companies, where he headed the Russian branch of Marsh Risk Consulting as Senior Vice-President of the corporation until 2009.

Then, he was Partner and General Director of the Russian office of Oliver Wyman consulting company until 2013. In 2013–2014, he transformed NEO Centre Consulting Group.

As Senior Partner and a practising consultant, he participated in many projects related to transforming enterprises and financial institutions, increasing business performance and labour efficiency, managing risk, and evaluating the viability of new business ideas and the entry into new markets.

He graduated from Bauman Moscow State Technical University in 1993. Shishakov received the qualification of Economist and a Master of Business Administration degree from the Moscow International Business School (MIRBIS). He completed a training course in the International Compliance Expert programme at the Manchester Business School in 2010.

He has been conducting executive training and seminars on risk management, strategies, and corporate transformations for major companies (Gazprom, Lukoil, SUEK, Wimm-Bill-Dann, Novatek, Sukhoy, Transneft, etc.) since 2004.

In 2015, Shishakov joined the team of the Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO. Since then, he has lectured in corporate programmes as Professor of Business Practice.

en
Видео Регистрация Войти

Андрей Шишаков

Московская школа управления СКОЛКОВО

О спикере

Более 15 лет в сфере консалтинга и профессиональных услуг. С 2000 года работал в группе компаний Marsh & McLennan Companies, где до 2009 года в ранге Старшего Вице-президента корпорации Marsh Inc. возглавлял российское подразделение Marsh Risk Consulting.

Затем Андрей перешел на работу в международную консалтинговую компанию Oliver Wyman, партнером и генеральным директором российского офиса которой он был до начала 2013 года. 2013-2014 проводил трансформацию группы компаний НЭО Центр.

Как старший партнер и практикующий консультант г-н Шишаков участвовал во множестве проектов, связанных с трансформацией предприятий и финансовых институтов, повышением эффективности бизнеса и производительности труда, управлением рисками, оценкой перспективности развития новых направлений деятельности и выхода на новые рынки.

В 1993 г. окончил МВТУ им. Баумана. Андрей получил квалификацию экономиста и Мастера Делового Администрирования в МИРБИС (Московской Международной школе бизнеса). В 2010 году закончил с отличием курс подготовки по программе Международный специалист по комплаенс в Манчестерской школе бизнеса.

С 2004 года Андрей проводил тренинги и семинары по управлению рисками, стратегии и корпоративным трансформациям для таких компаний как Газпром, Лукойл, СУЭК, Вимм-Билль-Данн, НОВАТЭК, Сухой, Транснефть и т.д.

В 2015 году присоединился к команде Московской школы управления СКОЛКОВО и проводит лекции на корпоративных программах как Профессор бизнес-практики.