ru
Video Registration Login

Beslan Tsechoev

Administration of Municipal Unit, Urban District City of Magas

About speaker

Beslan Tsechoev Bakhanovich elected Head of the municipal entity "Urban district the city of Magas" 26 Oct 2015. Over the past period, under his leadership, a lot of work has been done to ensure the dynamic development of the city in various fields, creating conditions for further economic growth and welfare of citizens.
Purposeful and competent Manager with a promising approach to work, the author of a number of urban and transport innovative projects implemented in the city of Magas.
So, one of such innovative projects is the installation of ultra-modern stops in the city. Equipped with Underfloor heating and benches, an emergency police button, all-round cameras, automatically opening doors, electronic libraries, these stops have no analogues in the world. Also, after the installation of bike paths, running this kind of transport as velachery (Bicycle taxi), which became one of the tourist attractions of the city.
As part of the development of the social direction since the beginning of 2016, the first electronic libraries, terminals for collecting clothes and toys for the poor residents of the city have been installed in Magas.
One of the most important areas to which special attention was paid is the sphere of housing and communal services. Within the framework of this direction, modern garbage bins for separate collection of garbage, underground garbage containers were installed in the city of Magas, multifunctional cleaning equipment was purchased, which allows automating the harvesting process.
The head of the city of Magas pays special attention to the ecology of the city. The city of Magas has been the leader in the environmental rating for the second year, as one of the most environmentally friendly cities in Russia.
In this direction, extensive work has been carried out, each project implemented in the city is developed taking into account environmental requirements, the practice of installing solar panels has been introduced. As part of the year of ecology, eco – terminals for receiving energy-saving lamps and thermometers were developed and installed.
Since 2016, Magas has been developing dynamically, all the planned plans for long-term development have been fulfilled, large-scale projects, such as the launch of a tourist tram, which will allow Magas to compete with the most developed tourist cities of Russia, are expected to be implemented.
Active activities in the field of international and inter-municipal cooperation contributed to the successful interaction with local governments of municipalities, Russian and international associations of cities, which in turn allows you to join forces to jointly solve problems relevant to many cities, to Express and protect interests, to promote the development of local self-government, as well as to create conditions for stable economic development in order to improve the living standards of the population.
Since 2015, the city of Magas, under the leadership of Tsechoev Beslan Bekkhanovicha, strives for the status of "Smart city", equipped with innovative technologies and developed infrastructure that will allow citizens to live in a comfortable urban environment, this is the main task.

en
Видео Регистрация Войти

Беслан Цечоев

Администрация муниципального образования, Городской округ город Магас

О спикере

Цечоев Беслан Бекханович избран Главой муниципального образования «Городской округ город Магас» 26 октября 2015 года. За истекший период под его руководством проделана объемная работа по обеспечению динамичного развития города в различных сферах деятельности, созданию условий для дальнейшего роста экономики и благосостояния граждан.
Целеустремленный и грамотный руководитель с перспективным подходом в работе, автор ряда городских и транспортных инновационных проектов, реализованных в городе Магасе.
Так, одним из таких инновационных проектов является установка в городе суперсовременных остановок. Оснащенные теплым полом и скамейками, кнопкой экстренного вызова полиции, камерами кругового обзора, автоматически открывающимися дверями, электронными библиотеками, данные остановки не имеют аналогов в мире. Также, после укладки велодорожки, запущен такой вид транспорта как велокэбы (велотакси), которые стали одной туристических достопримечательностей города.
В рамках развития социального направления с начала 2016 года в Магасе установили первые электронные библиотеки, терминалы по сбору одежды и игрушек для малоимущих жителей города.
Одним из важнейших направлений, которому было уделено особое внимание, является сфера жилищно – коммунального хозяйства. В рамках данного направления в городе Магасе установили современные мусорные урны для раздельного сбора мусор, подземные мусорные контейнеры, приобретена многофункциональная уборочная техника, которая позволяет автоматизировать уборочный процесс.
Особое внимание Главой города Магаса уделяется экологии города. Город Магас второй год занимает лидирующие позиции в экологическом рейтинге, как один из самых экологически чистых городов России.
В данном направлении проведена объемная работа, каждый проект, реализуемый в городе, разрабатывается с учетом экологических требований, введена практика установки солнечных батарей. В рамках года экологии разработали и установили эко – терминалы для приема энергосберегающих ламп и термометров.
За период с 2016 года Магас динамично развивается, выполнены все намеченные планы перспективного развития, своей реализации ожидают масштабные проекты, такие как запуск туристического трамвая, которые позволят конкурировать Магасу с самыми развитыми туристическими городами России.
Активная деятельность в области развития международного и межмуниципального сотрудничества способствовала успешному взаимодействию с органами местного самоуправления муниципальных образований, российскими и международными объединениями городов, что в свою очередь позволяет объединить усилия для совместного решения актуальных для многих городов проблем, выражать и защищать интересы, содействовать развитию местного самоуправления, а также формировать условия стабильного развития экономики с целью повышения жизненного уровня населения.
С 2015 года город Магас, под руководством Цечоева Беслана Бекхановича, стремится к статусу «Умного города», оснащенного инновационными технологиями и развитой инфраструктурой, что позволит гражданам жить в комфортной городской среде, такова основная задача.